Quality fuel and big rewards

Get gas and groceries together and earn PC Optimum™ points faster at Mobil™ stations.

Discover how

Meet fuel-efficient Mike. Be like Mike and fuel efficiently at Mobil stations.


  • Find a station.

    Find your Mobil station.

    Find a station
  • Start earning points faster.

    Fill up with rewards.

    Earn PC Optimum™ points quick and easy by getting gas and groceries where you already shop.

    Start earning points faster
  • Learn about our fuels.

    Fuel up with confidence.

    At Mobil stations, we’re ready to fuel your journey with convenient, high-quality gas in all grades for all vehicle types.

    Learn about our fuels
A message to our loyal customers: Our response to COVID-19

As the outbreak of the coronavirus (COVID-19) continues to evolve, the health and safety of our customers remains of highest priority. We are advising our branded wholesalers, retailers and their service station personnel to make sure Esso™ and Mobil™ stations are more frequently cleaned and sanitized — from fuel nozzles to store countertops to door handles. When at the pump, consider paying with our Speedpass+™ app to reduce contact with surfaces. In the convenience stores, station operators are focused on keeping essentials such as food and personal care items in stock.

View more details of our response to COVID-19 >

PC Optimum™ points cannot be earned or redeemed on pharmacy-related products and services including prescriptions, medications, other pharmacy or health care-related products or services where prohibited by law, regulation, policy, or prescription drug plans. Additional restrictions may apply. Visit www.pcoptimum.ca for full program terms and conditions.

A PC Optimum™ card, President’s Choice Financial® Mastercard® or a 10 digit phone number registered to a valid PC Optimum™ account, must be scanned, swiped, or manually keyed as part of the payment transaction in order for PC Optimum™ points to be earned on fuel, convenience or car wash purchases. Additional eligibility conditions may apply. President’s Choice Financial® Mastercard® holders earn at least 30 points per whole litre purchased on all grades of gasoline or diesel fuel which includes at least 10 PC Optimum™ points per purchased litre of gasoline or diesel fuel when you pay with your President’s Choice Financial® Mastercard® at select Mobil™ stations in Canada in addition to 10 PC Optimum™ points per dollar for all purchases with the President’s Choice Financial® Mastercard®, and at least 10 PC Optimum™ points per litre available to all PC Optimum™ loyalty members at select Mobil stations in Canada. President’s Choice Financial® Mastercard® holders earn an additional 10 points per litre of premium gasoline (Octane 89, 91, 93) at select Mobil Stations in Canada.

You could earn even more points at Mobil stations located adjacent to a Loblaw banner grocery store. Exact earn rate at the station nearest you is available at pcfinancial.ca/gas. Should fuel prices fall below $1/L, causing total points per litre awarded to fall below 30 points per litre, points will be topped up to ensure a minimum of 30 points per litre are awarded in all transactions paid with a President’s Choice Financial® Mastercard® at Mobil stations in Canada. PC Optimum™ points cannot be earned in the same transaction as Esso Extra™ points. Visit pcoptimum.ca for the PC Optimum™ program terms and conditions.

PC Optimum™, PC®, President’s Choice®, PC Financial®, President’s Choice Financial® and the PC Logo are trademarks of Loblaws Inc., used under license.

Shoppers Drug Mart and the logo are trademarks of 911979 Alberta Ltd. Used under license.

Mastercard is a trademark of Mastercard International Incorporated, used under license.

Esso Extra™ is trademark of Imperial Oil Limited. Imperial Oil, licensee.

Mobil is a trademark of Exxon Mobil Corporation or one of its subsidiaries. Imperial Oil, licensee.

Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.

De l’essence de qualité et de grandes récompenses

Faites le plein et l’épicerie en même temps et accumulez des points PC Optimum🅪 plus rapidement aux stations Mobil🅪.

Découvrez comment

Voici le tout nouveau Paul, qui fait le plein efficacement dans les stations Mobil. Faites comme lui.


Un message à l’intention de nos fidèles clients : Notre réponse à la COVID-19

Alors que l’épidémie du coronavirus (COVID-19) continue d’évoluer, la santé et la sécurité de nos clients demeurent notre plus grande priorité. Nous conseillons à nos grossistes sous marque, à nos détaillants et à leur personnel des stations-service de faire en sorte que les stations Esso🅪 et Mobil🅪 soient plus fréquemment nettoyées et désinfectées - des pistolets des pompes aux comptoirs du dépanneur en passant par les poignées de porte. Lorsque vous êtes à la pompe, utilisez l’application Speedpass+🅪 pour réduire vos contacts avec les surfaces. Dans les dépanneurs, les opérateurs des stations veillent à maintenir les stocks de produits essentiels tels que les aliments et les articles de soins personnels.

Voyez plus de détails sur notre réponse à la COVID-19 >

Vous ne pouvez ni accumuler ni échanger des points PC Optimum🅪 sur les transactions et les services en pharmacie, y compris les médicaments sur ordonnance, les autres médicaments et les autres produits et services reliés à la pharmacie ou aux soins de santé lorsque interdits par la loi, par une réglementation, par une politique ou par les régimes d’assurance médicaments. Des restrictions supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer. Consultez le www.pcoptimum.ca pour connaître les conditions d’utilisation du programme.

Une carte PC Optimum🅪, une carte MastercardMDServices financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD ou un numéro de téléphone à 10 chiffres inscrit à un compte PC Optimum🅪 valide doit être balayé, glissé ou saisi manuellement dans le cadre de la transaction, pour que les points PC Optimum🅪 soient accumulés sur les achats admissibles de carburant, d’articles en magasin ou de lavages d’auto. D’autres conditions d’admissibilité peuvent s’appliquer. Les titulaires de la carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD récoltent au moins 30 points par plein litre acheté de tous les grades d’essence ou de diesel, ce qui inclut un minimum de 10 points PC Optimum🅪 le litre d’essence ou de diesel lorsque vous payez au moyen de votre carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD dans certains stations Mobil🅪 au Canada, en plus de 10 points PC Optimum🅪 par dollar pour tous les achats effectués avec la carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD, et au moins 10 points PC Optimum🅪 par litre offerts à tous les membres de fidélité PC Optimum dans certaines stations et Mobil🅪 au Canada. Les détenteurs de la carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD accumulent 10 points supplémentaires par litre à l’achat de supercarburant (octane 89, 91, 93) dans certaines stations Mobil🅪 au Canada.

Vous pourriez accumuler encore plus de points aux stations Mobil🅪 situées près d’une succursale de la bannière Loblaw. Le taux de gain exact à la station la plus près de chez vous est disponible sur pcfinancial.ca/gas. Si les prix du carburant descendent en dessous 1 $/litre, entraînant une baisse du nombre total de points par litre en dessous de 30 points par litre, des points seront ajoutés pour garantir qu'un minimum de 30 points par litre sont accordés dans toutes les transactions payées avec une carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD aux stations Mobil🅪 au Canada. Les points PC Optimum🅪 ne peuvent pas être échangés dans la même transaction que les points Esso Extra🅪. Visitez pcoptimum.ca pour connaître les modalités du programme PC Optimum🅪.

PC Optimum🅪, PCMD, le Choix du PrésidentMD, Services financiers PCMD, Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD et le logo Choix du Président sont des marques de commerce de Loblaws Inc., utilisées sous licence.

Shoppers Drug MartMD et son logo sont des marques de commerce de 911979 Alberta Ltd, utilisées sous licence.